detoxbox
Privacy policy
DetoxBox asks your permission to read and modify your emails.

We need to read your emails to identify mailing lists and find the corresponding unsubscription links. All data that we read stays within the extension, no data is sent elsewhere. In other words, your email is safe.

We need to modify your emails to archive them or move them to trash if you select this option in the user interface.

You can always revoke access to your emails as soon as you unsubscribed. Open https://myaccount.google.com/permissions?pli=1, click "DetoxBox", then click "Remove access".
Made on
Tilda